Guilty as Charged


Today is one of those perfect days for my life to come to an end. No don’t worry… I’m not suicidal. It’s just that all my earlier embarrassments, heart breaks, all the harsh words I have said before, keeps popping up in my head every five minutes or so. and then when I decided to come online and read something… guess what i found? http://inspiredeverymoment.wordpress.com/2011/10/23/10-things-you-must-let-go-of-today where the author lists guilt as the Number one, among the ten things we must let go of today.

It’s a pretty good idea. But the problem is, I would probably have to use the Obliviate charm (for those who are not Harry Potter fans, it’s a charm used to erase memories) on myself, because the only way that I can ever get rid of guilt is by losing the memories.

Picture from en.petitchef.com
So... what do you think?

