I don’t care….


AHA!!

I love food

I love to cry after  reading a book

I love babies

I love dogs

I love my family

I love fighting with my brother until the scratches burn

I love to close my eyes and listen to music

I love the blue sky with a bright sun

I love to watch the sun rise

I love the full moon

I love to watch cartoons

I love to make people laugh

I love to laugh that I go breathless afterwards

I love my friends

I love love stories

And no matter what people say,

No matter what names people call me NOW

I don’t care….

I will love these things….. 😉

So... what do you think?

