A Move On….


I’ll never forget

The day we met

It was totally normal

And yet so special.

 

And as the days and months flew by

We failed to notice the one thing that drew near – “good-bye”

The things we did ranged from cute to crazy

Didn’t we love driving others dizzy?

 

Even when I fought with you

Deep down inside I knew

That you’d be there for me

No matter what.

 

And now as all the things we did

And all that we said

Keeps coming back to me;

Even though my soul is still there with you

I’m forced to move on……

P.S : This poem is solely dedicated to my friends Elizabeth Rose,Shraddha Nair,Krupa Sam and Reny Johny.

4 thoughts on “A Move On….”

So... what do you think?

