Cruella de Vil ;)


You know the list of things that Christians claim to believe in, in The Apostles’ Creed right?Well I would like to add one more thing to that list: I believe that all matrons are living incarnations of the famous “Cruella de Vil”. All these years I used to think that this was just my personal view based on my experiences with them; that this is purely subjective; but my conversation with Amina, just a few hours ago, confirmed it.

Cruella de Vil 😀

This afternoon when I got on-line, the first thing I saw was this wall post on face book from Amina. The first thought to cross my mind was: “how come she’s on-line?” this is because she is staying in the college hostel and she gets to go on-line rarely. So I call her up, and she tells me that she’s staying at Najla’s uncle’s place,because her matron – let’s call her Cruella de Vil (nice !! 🙂 ) – Asked Najla and her to leave the hostel for the day; because they said that they cannot go to Arthungal church (it is a very famous basilica in Kerala, named after St. Sebastian.) along with the others.Cruella knew that Najla and Amina can’t go to any church because it is against their religion, and mind you, this is not the first time that she is doing this to them.

So apparently, our good lord in heaven has created this particular species with a hint of cruelty in their gene. So will the lord instruct St. Peter not to let me inside the gates of heaven for writing this? Nah!! If there is one reason I SHOULD be let in, It is this. ;D

Oh!! did I forget to mention that THE  “Cruella” in question is a Nun?? :D. Ooh …. i can totally picture both of them singing that song!! ha ha ha!!!

Cruella De Vil, Cruella De Vil
If she doesn’t scare you, no evil thing will
To see her is to take a sudden chill
Cruella, Cruella De Vil

 

😀
One thought on “Cruella de Vil ;)”

  1. ha!!so true….man ders not a moment in my life now wen i dont curse d sisters in my hostel….dey r just so bent on makin life hell….

So... what do you think?

