Leave Me alone, Mr.Boredom


Ok here is the thing: I, Sandra Eliswa Naduvilaparambil have

lol!! aint this funny or what?

finally accepted that she is on the height joblessness. These holidays, (ahem! Actually it is study– holidays; ignoring the former part of the phrase) have turned out a disaster. Today I was caught sleeping on the couch when I was supposed to be studying. Let me tell you this has never happened before (getting caught, I mean…). 😀

The thing is, the days have become so predictable and boring. I don’t want to list out the details of the routine and bore you, dear reader. Lord, save us from robo-holidays and boredom; this is my prayer.

One thought on “Leave Me alone, Mr.Boredom”

So... what do you think?

