My Name is SANDRA and I AM an optioniac.


I just figured that I am an optioniac. An optioniac is a person who has a gift of rotating sleep hour. I happened to find an article in an old newspaper supplement and to quote from it:

[…] and optioniacs brag: “I sleep my six hours, but it could be at any part of the day.” […]

Now, if THAT isn’t cool what is?!? I’ve being trying for the past 20 years to find some disorder in me and now I can finally name one without shame; I just have to practice saying the word a few times and voilà!!

Here is a practice session: My Name is SANDRA and I AM an optioniac.


 There you go!! How is that?? Not good enough, eh? Nothing that a little practice can’t do.

So... what do you think?

