Travel Wish List


So, this is a list of all countries that I would like to visit, once I officially start earning a stable income ( the reasons of WHY I would visit them will be answered in separate articles):

  1. Switzerland (The reason is too easy to guess.)
  2. Ireland.
  3. England.
  4. Dubai.
  5. Brazil.
  6. Russia.
  7. Spain.
  8. France.
  9. Sri Lanka.
  10. Italy.
  11. United States of America.
  12. Sweden.
  13. Australia.
  14. Egypt.
  15. South Africa.
  16. Portugal.
  17. China.
  18. Singapore.

I’m not saying I WILL; but if it is in my destiny to visit at least one of these countries I would die a happy woman. 😀

 

Copyright © 2011 All Rights Reserved

2 thoughts on “Travel Wish List”

  1. hehe was kinda rememberin r plan 2 go on a world tour………..hmm..switzerland is first on my list 2…

So... what do you think?

