My Top Ten Favourite Movie Dialogues


#10. One for The Money:

 

Stephanie Plum: I’m naked.

Ranger: I’m on my way.

Image

#9. 27 Dresses:

 

Jane’s Aunt: Must be so hard to watch your younger sister get married before you.

 
Jane: Yes. Then I remember that I still get to have hot hate sex with random strangers and I feel SO much better! 

Image

 

#8. Pirates of The Caribbean 1:

 

Jack Sparrow: Move away.

 
Will Turner: No. 
Jack Sparrow: Please move? 

Will Turner: No. I cannot just step aside and let you escape. 

Jack Sparrow: This shot was not meant for you. 

Image

 

 

#7. X- Men:

 

Wolverine: You going to tell me to stay away from your girl?

 
Cyclops: If I had to do that, she wouldn’t be my girl.

 
Wolverine: Well, then I guess you’ve got nothing to worry about, do ya, Cyclops?

 
Cyclops: It must burn you up that a boy like me saved your life, huh? Gotta be careful. I might not be there next time. Oh, andLogan – stay away from my girl. 

 Image

 

#6. X- Men 2:

 

Professor X:Logan, my tolerance for your smoking in the mansion notwithstanding, continue smoking that in here, and you’ll spend the rest of your days under the belief that you’re a six-year-old girl.

 
Wolverine: You’d do that?

Professor X: I’d have Jean braid your hair. 

 Image


#5.The Wedding Date:

 

Nick Mercer: Close your eyes. Close your eyes. Close… your… eyes. You’re safe. You can relax. I’m not going to kiss you. He’s gonna be so sorry he lost you, so stop worrying. Forget the past. Forget the pain. And remember what an incredible woman you are. You do that and he’ll realize what he lost. 

Kat Ellis: Holy crap. You’re worth every penny.

 

 Image

#4. Blood Diamond:

 

Danny Archer: I like to get kissed before I get f****d. 

Image

 

#3.Kindergarden Cop:


[“Who is my daddy and what does he do?]

 

Rina, Tina: [in unison] Our mom says our dad is a real sex machine. 

Joseph: My dad’s a gynecologist. He looks at vaginas all day long.

 Image

 

 

#2. The Last Song:

 

Jonah Miller: Mom says its because she has PMS. 

Steve Miller: Do you even know what PMS is, Jonah ? 

Jonah Miller: Of course I do dad, I’m not a little kid anymore. It’s the Pissed At Men Syndrome. 

 Image

 

#1. Sherlock Holmes 1:

 

Sherlock Holmes (naked and tied to a bed post. A maid comes in and tells her): The key to my release lies under this pillow.

 

Image

2 thoughts on “My Top Ten Favourite Movie Dialogues”

So... what do you think?

