Things That Makes Me “ME”


There are some things that I think makes me, what I am as a person.

  1. I am a Harry Potter fan for life. I was the age of ten, when the Hogwarts doors opened for me. At that age I thought (rather sadly, now that I think about it) that by the time I would turn twenty, I would get over this Harry Potter craze. In eighth grade I used to carry a  paintbrush in my pocket, and would pull it out like a wand out when I had arguments with people (he he, yup I was kind of crazy :D). And now, here I am turning twenty-one this coming August, and still as crazy about Harry Potter as I was when I was ten.

  2.  Another thing about me is, I love F.R.I.E.N.D.S. I have all the ten seasons in my goflex (500 Gb Hard disk 🙂 ) And I watch them over and over.
  3. As much as I love romance novels, I believe that love happens only to very few lucky people. And I certainly don’t consider myself one of the lucky ones. Hell, I  know that I won’t find my soul mate.Don’t ask to explain how I know it, I just do. You could call it my gut-feeling.
  4. I love Food. Any food. I eat  anything that is edible by humans (except snakes and cockroaches, that is just ew!!!)
  5. I love Movies and cartoons.
  6. I LOVE books and I am proud of the fact that I would rather sit and read a book, than attend a party.
  7. I am very insecure about losing my friends. I do anything to help my friends.
  8. I am a staunch believer of being yourself campaign. I hate mean popular people. ( I have a history of wearing electric yellow and green coloured t-shirts just because the “cool people” decided that the theme for some programme should be red, and because these people thought electric colours were so uncool. yea I know. I am weird.
  9. I can’t dance to save my life.
  10. I hate crowds. I don’t faint or throw up, but I JUST have to get of them.
  11. I am not an atheist, I am not an agnostic; But I won’t call myself a very loyal servant of God.
  12. I am proud of the fact that I can speak Italian. This is one of the first things I mention upon making an acquaintance.

These are some of the things that makes me ME.

One thought on “Things That Makes Me “ME””

  1. Ciao Sandra!
    hai ragione di essere fiera di te! in particolare perchĂ© sai parlare e scrivere l’italiano!!!!
    saluti a tutti
    valérie da Locarno

So... what do you think?

