Back in The Game


O.k. This is a confession. No, there is no need to call my priest thank you very much. I was going through a tough time. Nothing that I wrote seemed good enough, no photograph  the “it” that makes photography a joy for me. And as expected, low self-esteem and it’s twin – inferiority complex came over to give me company. It got so bad that friend had to give me the proverbial  “kick in the butt”. And even then, it took me another month before I decided that enough is enough.

So here I am back in the game.

P.S: My exams start on Monday, so that goes without saying that I will be writing without any “writer’s block” for a month. 😀 Have a nice weekend everyone!!

So... what do you think?

