Puzzles


If I were you, and you were me, would things be different? Would you close your eyes, and look into yourself that is me, and see that I am a wandering soul, always in search of the words that skip me by a breath? I close my eyes, looking into myself that is you, and I try to see your missing words. I am thinking that maybe, My missing words are your words, and my words are your missing words. Puzzles. And I wonder of what it would be, if our missing words were to find each other. 

So... what do you think?

